Meet the Central Jersey Branch Board

 
BMF_Headshot 1.jpg
 

Brandon Fetzer, PE
President
Van Note-Harvey Associates, Inc
bfetzer@vannoteharvey.com


 

Ed Wilkes, PE
Vice President
Langan
ewilkes@langan.com
 


cjb-AshleyMachado.jpg
 

Ashley Machado, PE
Treasurer
McCormick Taylor
ammachado@mccormicktaylor.com

 

Alkesh G. Shah, PE
Treasurer
AGS Consulting
ashah@agsconsulting.com

 
Reza_Marsooli.jpg
 

Reza Marsooli, Ph.D.
Director
Princeton University
marsooli@princeton.edu

 
Outlook Picture.JPG
 

Jordy Padilla
Director, YMG President
WSP | USA
jordy.padilla@wsp.com

 

Michael Horst, Ph.D
First Past President
The College of New Jersey
horst@tcnj.edu