Meet the Central Jersey Branch Board

 

Michael Horst, Ph.D
President
The College of New Jersey
horst@tcnj.edu


BMF_Headshot 1.jpg
 

Brandon Fetzer, PE
President-Elect
Van Note-Harvey Associates, PC
bfetzer@vannoteharvey.com


cjb-AshleyMachado.jpg
 

Ashley Machado, PE
Treasurer
NJDOT
ashley885@gmail.com


 

Ed Wilkes, PE
Director
Langan
ewilkes@langan.com
 


Alkesh G. Shah, PE
Director
AGS Consulting
ashah@agsconsulting.com

 

Michael Weber, PE
YMG President
michael.weber.jr@gmail.com

 

Neil Sander, PE
First Past President
Dynamic Consulting Engineers
nsander@dynamicec.com